Book Dreams
About the Book

Brain to Books presents its first anthology, “Book Dreams (Volume #1). Here we present a collection of short stories and poems featured in the 2017 Brain to Books Cyber Convention and Book Expo.

Authors include Ani H. Manjikian, Adam Dreece, W.J. Howard, Toi Thomas, Timothy Bateson, Laura McHale Holland, Ash Krafton, Charlene Diane Jones, Maria Elena Alonso-Sierra, Sanzaki Kojika, Tyrean Martinson, C.T. Callahan, Maria Elena Alonso-Sierra, and Angela B. Chrysler

This collection includes:

Ying to Yang a poem by Ani H. Manjikian
Snappy and Dashing by Adam Dreece [Blurb Coming soon] Road to Nowhere by WJ Howard [Blurb Coming soon] From the Inside by Toi Thomas
April Fool by Timothy Bateson [Blurb Coming soon] The Quilt of Belonging by Laura McHale Holland [Blurb Coming soon] Anamnesis by Ash Krafton
The Archive of Sinners: Priti by Sanzaki Kojika [Blurb Coming soon] Here There Be Dragons! By Tyrean Martinson [Blurb Coming soon] Through My Eyes by C.T. Callahan [Blurb Coming soon] Retribution Served by Maria Elena Alonso-Sierra
Mother/Earth a poem by Charlene Diane Jones
Continuum a poem by Charlene Diane Jones
The Unborn Dreaming the Born a poem by Charlene Diane Jones
My Sea of Dreams a poem by Angela B. Chrysler


Publisher: Brain to Books
Publication Year: 2017
Order Now
Buy from Amazon
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."